Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.



Sorrento 3


S Smith Builders and Wolveridge Architecture


Winner - 2019 HIA Australia Spec Home


Hawthorn Courtyard

Devlin Mees Builders and Mat Elkan Design


2018 Australian Window Association (AWA) Design Awards

Winner - Best Use of Windows and Doors Residential Renovation 


2016 HIA CSR - Victorian Housing Awards Winner - Renovation/Addition           Project $700,000- $1M



Compound House

March Studio 


Winner -  2018 Victorian Architecture Awards - Harold Desbowe- Annear Award for New Residential Project


Shortlisted - 2018 Australian Architecture Awards - New Residential Build - Announced 1st November 2018










Little Brick Studio Architects and Swell Building Group


2017 BDAV People's Choice Awards

Winner - Residential Design: New House $500K-$1M


Visioneer Builders and Rob Mills Architects
2016 HIA-CSR Victorian Housing Awards
Winner – Home of the Year
Winner – Custom Built Home of the Year
Winner – Custom Built Home Over $2 Million


Vibe Design Group
2011 BDAV Awards
Winner: Residential Design: New Houses over $1M Construction
Winner: Most Innovative Use of Glass

Flinders 'Rest House'


Tim Spicer Architects


HIA 2013 South Eastern House of the Year









Arthur's Seat


 Foli8 Design


 2012 MDAV Best Addition/Renovation $500,000- $1M





Cave House

McBride Charles Ryan 


2005 Australian Institute of Architects

Victorian Chapter Annual Awards 2006 Awards

for New Residential Architecture






Bridge Road Showroom


Jackson Clements Burrows Architects


RAIA Victorian Architecture Awards -

Sir Osborn McCutcheon Award for Commercial Architecture 2004